There is probably some truth to this…

But I don’t know that for sure.  I can only speak to the male side of it.  But based on how some females in the past have expressed some frustration in my communications skills, I’d say the misunderstandings between me and them might indicate that the female side of the story might be true too.

Here’s the article.  First there’s the “what are you thinking?” kind of questions, when you’re not thinking anything at all.  Then there’s the “Why don’t you talk to me?” ones.  Without that understanding that when you talk to someone else, you talk about something specifically in one box, you aren’t jumping from box to box to box.  Or…  the tangle of stuff.

Leave a Reply

