Ewwwwww!

I’ve been going to the same doctor for…  I dunno, awhile now.  At least four years?  And generally when I go in there the male pig in me appreciates her attractiveness.

Today when I went in there she had her hair down for the first time since I’ve been seeing her and she really reminded me of someone.  Took me a minute to figure it out.  “Huh.  She kinda reminds me of my sister.”  Then I remembered some of the previous thoughts I’d had of her.

Excuse me while I go find an icepick to drive through my brain.

Leave a Reply

