deep sigh of relief

I’ve been pretty nonchalant the last month but that doesn’t mean I wasn’t really, really happy to hear the words “your growth was not cancerous”

7 Responses to “deep sigh of relief”

  1. Oh, thank god…

  2. I’m really glad to hear that.

  3. Yay!!!!!! That is wonderful news.
    🙂

  4. MartinisandMarketing Says:

    So happy to hear that! 🙂

  5. So glad to hear that!

    I bet this was the best (almost) birthday present ever!

  6. Yow! I’m happy to hear it also!

  7. *hug* Great news :o)

Leave a Reply

