do you ever have those moments at work when you catch your reflection and you think “man, i really have to wake up a few minutes earlier in the morning and look in the mirror once or twice before i leave the house?”

no? that’s cool. neither do i.

carry on. nothing to see here.

3 Responses to “”

  1. I wake up early enough. Usually that reaction produces, “I have to get to bed earlier.”

  2. What? No photos?! Get a camera already, and stop teasing us!

  3. Well, then I must be the odd one. LOL! I have done that ONCE in my life time! Last week maybe? But I keep promising myself every night, that tomorrow I will get up earlier and look better. Does it work? OF COURSE! (I wish).

Leave a Reply

