A.D.D. strikes again…

A.D.D. strikes again...

I clearly remember saying to myself “Don’t forget to flip the drawing before you trace it jackass.” when I was transferring the design to the block with carbon paper. What did I do? Forgot to flip it. So now when I go to print with this the letters will come out backwards. So I have to carve the whole thing again. But I still like the way it turned out.

2 Responses to “A.D.D. strikes again…”

  1. YOU did that? You DID that? Holy cow… I can barely carve a chicken breast, let alone make art.

  2. I need to remember to carve the initials out of it and stamp it in my book.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

